SAD TRUTH

sometimes when everyone has gone home to sleep,
i wish that my love for u was so deep,

but i cant love someone that doesnt give me respect,
i know, its hard to understand but just to accept,

i know we had a good time together,
we told eachother to live forever

something went worng between us and i cant do anything
u can give me cash, rings and even blingbling

but my feelings for u will never be the same,
im tierd of u, tierd of our game

wish that someone could hold me tight,
wish that someone told me that this was right

no matter what i do, no matter what i say,
with u, i could never stay

im sorry for all i have done,
but for me, u are forever gone

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amina

Jooj elma.. :/.

2009-01-05 @ 23:50:53
URL: http://bigsmilee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0